Anfahrt

DIRECTIONS TO OUR VACATION HOME IN FÜSSEN

No matter whether you arrive by train or by car via the A7, both the Füssen train station and the "City-Parkgarage" car park are about 200-300 meters away from Lieblingsplatz vacation home. Since our house is located beautifully and quietly in the pedestrian zone of Füssen's old town, here are directions on how to get there by car so you can load and unload your car directly in front of the house at Schrannengasse 6. 

Vacation home in Füssen is the best and most beautiful vacation home in Füssen and is called favorite place Füssen. Great luxury you can find in the vacation home in Füssen with us.

Our vacation home in Füssen is centrally located in the old town

You can reach our house at any time for loading and unloading at the Schrannenplatz as follows. Coming from the A7, take either Kemptner Straße or Augsburger Straße towards the town center (following the signs for Hotel Sonne).

From Augsburger Straße, turn left in front of Hotel Sonne, passing Hotel Hirsch on your left, then turn right at the next traffic lights driving through the Gothic Sebastian Gate (see photo below) of the old town wall into the Klosterstraße. Continue along Klosterstraße, then turn right into Spitalgasse (see photo), go right again into Lechhalde and right once more into Brotmarkt. Finally, turn right one last time into Franziskanergasse, which changes into Drehergasse and takes you to your destination: Schrannenplatz. Our green house is on your left. You can park directly in front of it to unpack or load your belongings.

Between 7:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. and 8:00 p.m., access is even easier. During these times, you can also take the B16 and drive directly into the pedestrian zone via Reichenstraße at the Hotel Sonne traffic lights, then turn left into Schrannengasse immediately before the Volksbank.

Leaving the pedestrian zone is always via the same route. From Schrannenplatz, turn left at Optik Müller into Drehergasse, continue along Franziskanergasse, go left past the bread market and right into Lechhalde, which turns into Ritterstrasse and leads directly out of the pedestrian zone. Turn right, crossing over Luitpoldstraße until the roundabout. The first right takes you directly back onto the B16 with Hotel Sonne on your right. Continue straight and, after Hotel Hirsch, turn left into Theresienstraße. After 100 yards, you will see the entrance to the P5 City Sparkassenhaus car park owned by APCOA, where you can park your car in any space you like.

Above the car park is the small Theresienhof shopping center with a REWE supermarket, Rossmann drugstore etc., through which you can reach the old town again on foot in about 200 yards. 

Walk past Hotel Hirsch and head towards the Purple House (Lila-Haus) and the Seiler Tower, pass through the middle and continue straight through the La Perla Ristorante passageway. On your right, you will then see Schrannenplatz with the green Lieblingsplatz vacation home and LOUMEE VEGETARIAN CAFÉ on your left. 

After you've driven or walked there once, your holiday home will be really simple to find, and there's always something new to discover on the way. Have fun exploring the beautiful old town of Füssen!

Access to the old town: 10 am – 6 pm & after 8 pm
At the end of the road, turn right into Lechhalde...
In front of the yellow house on the right, turn right into the bread market...
Cross and turn right into Franziskanergasse...
this road becomes Drehergasse at the end....
…this takes you directly to your goal: Schrannenplatz

Beautiful vacation home in Füssen in the Allgäu on the Forggensee lake

The vacation home in Füssen is for vacations with sauna, fireplace, luxury and a lot of taste a beautiful house in the Allgäu at the Forggensee for 3 people to 8 people, or also for 5 people, or 6 people, gladly also 4 people or small groups looking for a vacation home in Füssen in the Allgäu. Activities and living in the vacation home in Füssen bears the name favorite place. High quality box spring beds, fluffy towels, great materials and lots of taste invite you to enjoy. Fitness and wellness in the vacation home in Füssen in the Allgäu make the difference in the middle of the old town of Füssen and guarantee a favorite place in the vacation home in Füssen and the surrounding area.

Anfahrt

Anfahrt Altstadt zum ferienhaus in Füssen

Egal ob du mit der Bahn oder dem Auto über die A7 anreist, der Bahnhof Füssen als auch die City-Parkgarage sind ca. 200-300 Meter vom Ferienhaus Lieblingsplatz entfernt. Da unser Haus sehr schön und ruhig in der Fussgängerzone der Altstadt von Füssen liegt, beschreiben wir dir hier die Anfahrt mit dem Auto zum Be- und Entladen direkt vor das Ferienhaus Schrannengasse 6. 

Ferienhaus in Füssen ist das beste und schönste Ferienhaus in Füssen und heißt Lieblingsplatz Füssen. Großartiger Luxus findest Du im Ferienhaus in Füssen bei uns.

Unser Ferienhaus in Füssen liegt zentral in der Altstadt

Zum Be- und Entladen kannst du jederzeit zum Schrannenplatz wie folgt vor unser Haus fahren. Von der A7 kommend fährst du entweder über die Kemptner- oder Augsburger Straße Richtung Zentrum (Hotel Sonne).

Von der Augsburger Straße biegst Du vor dem Hotel Sonne links ab und lässt das Hotel Hirsch links liegen, dahinter gleich an der nächsten Ampel rechts durch das gotische Sebastiantor (Foto s.u.) der alten Stadtmauer in die Klosterstraße einfahren. Du fährst die Klosterstraße durch, dann rechts in die Spitalgasse (Foto), wieder rechts in die Lechhalde und wieder rechts zum Brotmarkt, wieder rechts in die Franziskanergasse, diese wird zur Drehergasse, die an deinem Ziel Schrannenplatz endet. Auf der linken Seite siehst du unser grünes Haus und parkst zum Be- und Entladen direkt davor.

Noch einfacher ist es zwischen 7:00 Uhr und 10:00 Uhr sowie 18:00 Uhr und 20:00 Uhr, hier kannst du ebenfalls über die B16 an der Ampelanlage Höhe Hotel Sonne direkt in die Fussgängerzone über die Reichenstraße einfahren und gleich vor der Volksbank links in die Schrannengasse ca. 100m rechts und du stehst direkt vor unserem grünen Ferienhaus in Füssen.

Die Ausfahrt aus der Fussgängerzone ist immer gleich! Du fährst vom Schrannenplatz links am Haus Optik Müller in die Drehergasse, weiter Franziskanergasse, links über den Brotmarkt und rechts in die Lechhalde geradeaus, diese wird zur Ritterstrasse und führt direkt aus der Fussgängerzone raus. Rechts über die Luitpoldstraße bis zum Kreisel gleich die erste rechts raus kommst du direkt wieder vorne auf die B16, siehst rechts das Hotel Sonne und fährst weiter geradeaus und hinter dem Hotel Hirsch gleich links in die Theresienstraße, nach 100m siehst du die Einfahrt Parkgarage P5 City Sparkassenhaus des Betreibers APCOA und parkst dort dein Auto wo es dir gefällt.

Über der Parkgarage befindet sich das kleine Einkaufszentrum Theresienhof mit REWE, Rossmann & Co, durch das du in 200m zu Fuß wieder die Altstadt erreichst. 

Am Hotel Hirsch vorbei – orientiere Dich am Lila-Haus und dem Seiler-Turm dazwischen geht es direkt durch den Durchgang des Ristorante La Perla und gleich rechts siehst du den Schrannenplatz mit dem grünen Ferienhaus Lieblingsplatz mit Café Loumee linker Hand. 

Einmal kurz gefahren oder gelaufen, das Ferienhaus ist wirklich sehr einfach zu erreichen und immer was Neues zu entdecken. Viel Freude in der schönen Altstadt von Füssen!

Zufahrt Altstadt von 10:00 - 18:00 Uhr und nach 20:00 Uhr
Am Ende rechts die Lechhalde hoch...
Vor dem gelben Haus rechts zum Brotmarkt....
Überqueren und rechts in die Franziskanergasse...
diese wird am Ende zur Drehergasse...
... diese trifft direkt zum Ziel Schrannenplatz

Wunderschönes Ferienhaus in Füssen im Allgäu am Forggensee

Das Ferienhaus in Füssen ist für Ferien mit Sauna, Kamin, Luxus und viel Geschmack ein wunderschönes Haus im Allgäu am Forggensee für 3 Personen bis 8 Personen, oder auch für 5 Personen, oder 6 Personen, gerne auch 4 Personen oder Kleingruppen die ein Ferienhaus in Füssen im Allgäu suchen. Aktivitäten und Wohnen im Ferienhaus in Füssen trägt den Namen Lieblingsplatz. Hochwertige Boxspringbetten, Flauschige Handtücher, großartige Materialien und jede Menge Geschmack laden zum Genießen ein. Fitness und Wellness im Ferienhaus in Füssen im Allgäu machen mitten in der Altstadt von Füssen den Unterschied und garantieren einen Lieblingsplatz im Ferienhaus in Füssen und Umgebung